Committees

University Studies Committee

According to the Faculty of Law Board on the meeting no (4/2016) dated Thursday, 29th Jumadal Awla correspondence to 10/3/2016 and as per the Board regulation , the university studies committee has been constituted in the faculty of law as a supporter to the Faculty Board. It should be met every last Wednesday from any month, and to submitted a report and recommendation to the meeting of the Faculty Board. It works according to the regulation of the university studies.

Membership

Dean of the faculty chairperson
Dr. Yousuf Zakaria Eisa Arbab Member
Officer of Registration an Examinations Member and Reporter
Babiker Hussein Yousuf Almakki Member
Ahmed ALnour Alghali Hammed Member
Head of the Private Law Dept Member
Head of the Public Law Dept member
Head of The Islamic Jurisprudent Dept member

Committee of Students’ Affairs

According to the faculty of Law meeting No (4/2016) dated Thursday 29th of Jumadal Awla corresponding to 10/3/2016, and upon the regulation of the faculty Board. The committee of students affairs has been constituted as a supporter to the faculty Board. Every Tuesday there should be a meeting for the committee. Reports and recommendations should be submitted to the periodical meeting of the faculty Board and it works as per the regulation of the Deanship of Students’ Affairs.

Membership

Supervisor of students' affairs Chairperson
Vice-Dean Member
Uz. Babiker Hussein Yousuf Almakki Member and Reporter
Officer of Registration an Examinations Member
Assistant of Officer of registration Affairs Member
Assistant of Officer of examinations Affairs Member

Postgraduate Studies Committee

According to the Faculty of Law Board in the meeting no (5/2016) dated Thursday, 16th Shawal 1437J correspondence to 21/7/2016 and as per the Board regulation , Postgraduate Studies Committee has been constituted in the faculty of law. The committee should be met every Tuesday from each month, , a report and recommendation should be submitted to the periodical meeting of the Faculty Board. It works according to the regulation of the Postgraduate studies committee.

Membership

Dr. Yousuf Zakaria Eisa Arbab Vice-Dean –Coordinator / vice – chairperson and reporter
Dr. Jodah Ibrahim Mohammed Alnour Head of the Private Law Dept –Member
Uz. Babiker Hussein Yousuf Almakki Committee of the Postgraduate Studies - Member
Dr. Ikram Yousuf Albasheer Head of The Islamic Jurisprudent Dept.
prof.Mohamed AlHassan salih alamein Chairman

Constructions Committee

-Committee of faculty building rehabilitation and maintenance has been constituted, to execute the following tasks: 1- Rehabilitation and maintenance of the Faculty Administration Building -Abu Haraz Compass( doors – windows – ceiling- lights- walls and Air-conditioning. 2- Reviewing and rehabilitation of Faculty Electricity including the Generator. 3- Installation of the Interlock for the Faculty , back and Frontage- Curbstone and landscaping. 4- Rehabilitation the faculty administrative building at the Eastern and Western Entrance with A metal doors. 5- Rehabilitation of Faculty Building Bathrooms ( students- employees and Staff).

Membership

Dr. Yosuf Zakaria Eisa Arbab Vice-Dean / Chairperson
Administrative Supervisor Member and Reporter
Faculty Accountant Member
Residential Engineer in Abu Haraz Compass Member
Head of The Islamic Jurisprudent Dept. Member
Administrative supervisor Member

Committee of Distance Learning Syllabus ( Temporary Committee)

A committee for distance learning syllabus is constituted to prepare the syllabus of the Distance learning (Intisab) – the committee hold a periodical meetings – then the syllabus licensed in the Departments meeting and then presented to the Scientific Affairs – University of Gezira – after made amendments – the syllabus was accepted by the faculty board- then submitted to the scientific committee – at the University Senate no (206) dated 4th of Ramadan 1434H correspondence to Sunday 22/6/2015 principality by Prof. Mohamed Warrag Omer – University President and the board chairperson – the board licensed the programme of distance learning for the faculty of law within the agenda of the scientific committee which submitted by Prof. Yousuf Fadallah The Head of the Scientific Committee – the programme submitted by Dr. Kamal Alamin Mohammed Fadlallah from The Faculty of Law the Head of the Islamic Jurisprudence– The Honour Bachelor in distance learning contains complete four studying years (40 weeks) the syllabus contains (39) courses studied within (89) credited hours.

Membership

Dr. Kamal Alamin mohamed Fadallah Chairperson
Dr. Ali Hussein Algailani Member
Uz. Altayah Mahmoud Mohammed Ali Member and Reporter

Committee of the Postgraduate Syllabus

A committee for preparing the syllabus of the postgraduate studies has been constituted as: Dr. Yousuf Zakia Eisa Arbab, Chairperson Dr. Ali Hussein Algailani - Member and Reporter and Dr. Jodah Ibrahim Alnour Member in addition to Dr. Kamal Alamin Mohamed Fadallah for the Committee membership – The committee had met for many times. The prepared programme has been licensed by the Faculty Departments Board, then a workshop held to discuss the Postgraduate Programme under the logo (towards a best future for Law Education) under the custody and supervision of the University President Prof. Mohamed Warrag Omer with attendance of experts and legal specialists- then exposed t the Deanship of Postgraduate Studies , for approval – it was approved at the next meeting then syllabus was approved at the senate no (207) dated 7 Dhul Hijja 1436 correspondence to 20th of September 2015.

Membership

Dr. Yousuf Zakaria Eisa Arbab Chairperson
Dr. Ali Hussein Algailani Member and Reporter
Dr. Jodah Ibrahim Mohamed Alnour member
Dr. Kamal Alamin mohamed Fadallah Chairperson

Committee of Academic Guidance

As per the meeting decisions for the senate No (214) dated 7/7/2017 paying attention to the academic guidance ,intensively and specially for the first three semesters, and listing the guidance item in the faculties department boards, faculty board and discussing the day of the academic guidance with the board of the guidance and counseling at the Deanship; therefore students affairs will be established to forward its recommendations to the university studies committee, so it will be met monthly at the first Wednesday to forward its reports and recommendations to the departments' meeting monthly and the faculty board every three months.

Membership

Dean of the faculty Chairperson
Vice Dean Vice Dean and Deputy -Chairperson
Officer of Registration an Examinations Member
Head of the Private Law Dept Member
Supervisor of students' affairs Member
Head of the Public Law – Dept Member
Head of The Islamic Jurisprudent Dept Member
Officer of Registration and Examinations Member
Assistant Officer of the Registrations' Affairs Member

Quality and Evaluation Team

The team established and has a meeting every three months at the second week (Monday)

Membership

Dr. Kamal Alamin Mohammed Fadhallah Chairperson
Dr. Joda Ibrahim mohamed Alnour Private Law-Member
Departments' Representative Member
Administrative supervisor Member
Informatics' Coordinator Member
Faculty Accountant Member

Contact us

يقوم العميد في بعض الأحيان بتشكيل لجان دائمة أو مؤقتة للإستفادة منها في إنجاز مهام محددة وترفع تقارير هذه اللجان في شكل توصيات إلى عميد الكلية والذي يقوم بدوره بعرضها على مجالس الكلية المتعددة بحسب التكليف

لجنة الدراسات الجامعية

بناءً علي قرار مجلس كلية القانون في اجتماعة رقم (2016/4) بتاريخ : الخميس 29 جمادي الأولي 1437 هـ 2016/3/10 مـ وإستناداً علي لائحة المجلس تم تكوين لجنة الدراسات الجامعية بالكلية لتكوين سنداً لمجلس الكلية علي ان تجتمع كل اخر اربعاء من كل شهر ، وترفع تقاريرها وتوصياتها لاجتماع مجلس الكلية الدوري وتعمل وفقاً للائحة الدراسات الجامعية .

العضوية

عميد الكلية رئيساً
نائب العميد عضواً
ضابط التسجيل والامتحانات عضواً ومقرراً
مساعد ضابط التسجيل والامتحانات لشؤون التسجيل عضواً
مساعد ضابط التسجيل والامتحانات لشؤون الامتحانات عضواً
ممثل قسم القانون الخاص عضواً
ممثل قسم القانون العام عضواً
ممثل قسم الفقة الإسلامي عضواً

لجنة شؤون الطلاب

بناءً علي قرار مجلس كلية القانون في اجتماعة رقم (2016/4) بتاريخ : الخميس 29 جمادي الأولي 1437 هـ 2016/3/10 مـ وإستناداً علي لائحة المجلس تم تكوين لجنة شؤون الطلاب لتكوين سنداً لمجلس الكلية علي ان تجتمع كل أول ثلاثاء من كل شهر ، وترفع تقاريرها وتوصياتها لاجتماع مجلس الكلية الدوري وتعمل وفقاً للائحة عمــــادة شؤون الطلاب .

العضوية

عميد الكلية رئيساً
نائب عميد الكلية رئيساً مناوباً
مشرف شؤون الطلاب بالكلية عضواً ومقرراً
ضابط التسجيل والامتحانات عضواً
مساعد ضابط التسجيل والامتحانات لشؤون التسجيل عضواً
مساعد ضابط التسجيل والامتحانات لشؤون الامتحانات عضواً

لجنة الدراسات العليا

بناءً علي قرار مجلس كلية القانون في اجتماعة رقم (2016/5) بتاريخ : الخميس 16 / شوال / 1437 هـ الموافق 21/7/2016 م وإستناداً علي لائحة المجلس تم تكوين لجنة الدراسات العليا بالكلية لتكون سنداً لمجلس الكلية علي ان تجتمع كل اخر ثلاثاء من كل شهر، وترفع توصياتها وتقاريرها لاجتماع مجلس الكلية الدوري، وتعمل وفقاً للوائح لجنة الدراسات العليا بالكلية.

العضوية

د. يوسف زكريا عيسى أرباب نائب العميد-عضواً(تم تكليفه بمهام المنسق) ومقرراً
د. جودة ابراهيم محمد النور منسق قسم القانون الخاص- عضوا
أ.بابكر حسين يوسف المكي منسق قسم القانون العام- عضواَ
د. اكرام يوسف البشير منسق قسم الفقة الاسلامي - عضواً
ب .محمد الحسن صالح الأمين بدرجة بروفيسور- رئيس لجنة الدراسات العليا

لجنة البيئة

في إطار تقديم خدمة متميزة وخلق بيئة نظيفة جاذبة ومعافاه للطلاب والعاملين بكلية القانون تقوم بتعريف مجتمع الكلية بالتعاون مع كليات مجمع ابوحراز وما حوله بأهمية البيئة بمجمع ابوحراز المجمع الرابع لجامعة الجزيرة. تم تكوين لجنة البيئة من الاسماء اعلاة، علي ان تجتمع كل ثلاث اشهر اخر اربعاء ، وترفع تقاريرها وتوصياتها لاجتماع مجلس الاقسام بالكلية.

العضوية

نائب العميد رئيساً
ممثل الطلاب عضواً ومقرراً
ممثل القسم الخاص عضواً
ممثل القسم العام عضواً
ممثل الفقة الإسلامي عضواً
المشرف الإداري عضواً

لجنة إعداد منهج التعليم عن بعد-الانتساب-(لجنة غير دائمه)

تم تكوبن لجنة لإعداد برنامج منهج التعليم عن بعد (الانتساب) اجتمعت اللجنة عدة اجتماعات ومن ثم تمت اجازة المنهج فى اجتماع مجلس الأقسام وتم عرضه على الشؤون العلمية جامعة الجزيزة التى ادخلت فيه بعض التعديلات، ومن ثم تمت اجازته من مجلس الكلية، وتم تقديمه للجنة العلمية. وضمن اجتماع مجلس اساتذة جامعة الجزيرة رقم (206) بتاريخ الرابع من رمضان 1434هـ الموافق الأحد 2015/6/22مـ برئاسة بروفسير محمد وراق عمر مدير الجامعة ورئيس المجلس، أجاز المجلس برنامج التعليم عن بعد (الانتساب) لكلية القانون ضمن أجندة اللجنة العلمية المقدمة بواسطة البروفسير يوسف فضل الله رئيس اللجنة العلمية، وقدم البرنامج الدكتور كمال الأمين محمد فضل الله من كلية القانون رئيس قسم الفقه الإسلامى بالكلية. ويتكون منهج بكالوريس الشرف فى القانون بنظام التعليم عن بعد من أربعة أعوام دراسية مدة كل عام دراسى عادة أربعين إسبوعاً (40) إسبوعاً، ويحتوى المنهج على (39) مقرراً تدرس فى (89) ساعة معتمدة.

العضوية

د. كمال الأمين محمد فضل الله رئيساً
د. على حسين الجيلانى عضواً
أ. التايه محمود محمد علي عضوا ومقررا

لجنة منهج برنامج الدراسات العليا (لجنة غير دائمه)

تم تكوين لجنة لإعداد برنامج منهج الدراسات العليا (لجنة غير دائمة )برئاسة الدكتور/ يوسف زكريا عيسى أرباب ودكتور/ علي حسين الجيلاني عضواً ومقرراً ودكتور/ جودة إبراهيم محمد النور عضواً. ومؤخرة تمت أضافة الدكتور/ كمال الامين محمد فضل الله لعضوية اللجنة. إجتمعت اللجنة عده إجتماعات وتمت إجازة البرنامج المعد بواسطة مجلس الاقسام بالكلية، ثم إنعقدت ورشة عمل لمناقشة منهج برامج الدراسات العليا تحت شعار نحو مستقبل افضل للتعليم القانوني برعاية وإشراف مدير الجامعة بروفيسور/ محمد وراق عمر بحضور عدد من المختصين والخبراء القانونين، وتم عرضه علي عمادة الدراسات العليا وتمت إجازته في إجتماع اللأساتذة القادم. ومن ثم تمت إجازة المنهج في إجتماع مجلس الأستاذة رقم (207) بتاريخ 7ذو الحجة 1436هـ الموافق 20 سبتمبر 2015م.

العضوية

د. يوسف زكريا عيسى أرباب رئيساً
د. علي حسين الجيلاني عضواً ومقرراً
د. جودة ابراهيم محمدالنور عضواً
د. كمال الامين محمد فضل الله عضواً

لجنة الإرشاد الاكاديمي

بناءً علي قرارات اجتماع مجلس الأساتذة رقم (214) بتاريخ 2017/7/7م الإهتمام بالإرشاد الأكاديمي وتكثيفة بصفة خاصة فى الفصول الدراسية الثلاثة الأولي، وإدراج بند الإرشاد فى مجالس أقسام الكليات ومجلس الكلية ومناقشة التدني الأكاديمي للطلاب وتفعيل يوم الإرشاد الأكاديمي مع مجلس الإرشاد والتوجية بعمادة شؤون الطلاب، ورفع توصياته بشأنه إلى لجنة الدراسات الجامعية . عليه يتم إنشاء لجنة الإرشاد الأكاديمي ، علي أن تجتمع شهرياً فى الأربعاء الأولى من كل شهر، وترفع تقاريرها وتوصياتها لاجتماع مجلس الأقسام شهرياً ومجلس الكلية كل ثلاثة أشهر

العضوية

عميد الكلية رئيساً
نائب العميد رئيساً مناوباً
ضابط التسجيل والامتحانات عضواً
ممثل القانون الخاص عضواً
مشرف شؤون الطلاب بالكلية عضواً ومقرراً
ممثل القانون العام عضواً
ممثل الفقه الإسلامي عضواً
مساعد ضابط التسجيل والامتحانات لشؤون الامتحانات عضواً
مساعد ضابط التسجيل والامتحانات لشؤون التسجيل عضواً

فريق الجودة والتقويم

تم تكوين فريق الجودة والتقويم وتجتمع كل ثلاث اشهر الأسبوع الثاني يوم الاثنين.

العضوية

د. كمال الامين محمد فضل الله (عميد الكلية) رئيساً
د. جودة ابراهيم محمدالنور(قسم القانون الخاص) عضواً ومقرراً
ممثل الاقسام عضواً
المشرف الاداري عضواً
منسق المعلوماتية عضواً
محاسب الكلية عضواً